Pic of the Day:

msohtmlclipclip_image001

Stuff I liked online:

Reading:

Watching:

  • All four Indiana Jones movies on Amazon Prime. Interestingly Windows devices can’t download the movies but I was able to install bluestack Droid tablet emulator. So I’m downloading as we speak but I need to figure out how to transfer it from bluestack to my download folder.

Stuff I’m toying with:

  • Mobile Reporting Services. I’m having issues configuring it with my SQL Server 2012 environment SSRS.
  • UPDATE – Development environment for Dynamics 365 (D365). Working on a quick setup with O365.
  • Splitting my Whitepaper on Access services into two.
  • UPDATE – Development environment for Dynamics 365 (D365). Working on a quick setup with O365.
  • msohtmlclipclip_image002 UPDATE – Using IFTTT to post from WordPress “Pondering the Imponderable” to Tumblr. Internal errors with IFTT service(s). So I’ve deleted everything and started from scratch hopefully that works.

#Sobotown

